Samsung Gear 360 SM-R210 (2017 Version) Nhận xét

Đánh Giá Của Chuyên Gia: 
 3.7
Đánh Giá Của Người Dùng: 
 3.4
Các tính năng
Product design
 2,9
 
 

Samsung Gear 360 SM-R210 (2017 Version)

5,0
Kết quả: If you've spent the past five years wondering where London 2012 Olympic mascot Wenlock went, it may be worth checking Samsung's basement. I mean, I'm not saying for certain that the South Korean electronics firm kidnapped him and used him as a model for their new 360-degree camera, but it would...
2 years ago
 

Samsung Gear 360 (2017)

4,0
Kết quả: The new Gear 360 is a solid, affordable piece of hardware. It's priced at $229, but has been selling for less for some time now, enhancing its value. We'd love to see it work with Android devices outside of the Samsung brand, but improved iOS support is a big plus in its favor, and you can edit...
Ưu: Improved 4K video capture. Smaller and lighter than previous version. Supports live streams. Compatible with iOS and macOS. Affordable
Nhược: Not submersible. 4K footage limited to 24p frame rate. 4K files are huge. Android support limited to Samsung handsets. Live streaming not supported on all platforms. Non-removable battery
2 years ago
 

Samsung Gear 360 (2017) Review & Giveaway

2,5
Kết quả: Cute and easy to use with reasonable quality, but thoroughly useless for Street View photography. Consider picking up a bargain with last year's model instead.
2 years ago
 

Samsung Gear 360 Review

No reviews
Kết quả: They say content is king, and they say a picture is worth 1,000 words. The new Samsung Gear 360 makes the most of both of those old adages, bringing them firmly into the 21st century.
3 years ago
 

Samsung Gear 360 (2017) Review

3,5
Kết quả: Samsung's Gear 360 is a quirky, fun way to try out 360-degree video.
Ưu: Easy to use, iPhone support, Quick, painless pairing, Live-streaming, Improved app user experience
Nhược: Image quality could be better, Small battery, Android support still limited to Samsung phones
2 years ago
 

Samsung Gear 360 (2017) review

No reviews
Kết quả: Do you need a 360-degree camera and would the Samsung Gear 360 fit the bill for you? My personal impression is that 360-degree content is still not something the masses are clamoring for and even though I now have a dedicated camera, I'm not real sure what I would use it for.
2 years ago
 

Samsung Gear 360 Review: Great If You Own a Samsung Phone

3,5
Kết quả: Samsung's Gear VR is one of the more popular virtual-reality headsets, so it only stands to reason that the company would make a camera to film videos that you can watch on its headset.
Ưu: Replaceable battery and microSD card, Takes full 360-degree images, Easy to use
Nhược: Only connects to a few Samsung phones, Not fully waterpoof like rival 360-degree cameras
3 years ago
 

Samsung Gear 360 review: only the first step

3,2
Kết quả: Here's an obvious statement: The shift from film to digital changed the way we take photos and record videos. What's less obvious about that, or at least easier to forget, is that this shift wasn't just a one-time thing.
Ưu: Great photo quality, Sharp, small design, Easy to use
Nhược: Not durable, Video quality doesn't match stills, Doesn't work with non-Samsung phones, Long transfer times
3 years ago
 

Samsung Gear 360 review: Pocket-sized perfection

5,0
Kết quả: Samsung's original Gear 360 camera was never for me. It was aimed at the type of person willing to jump out of a plane just for the YouTube views or someone that fancies going dirtbike racing first thing on a Saturday morning.
Ưu: Incredibly well-priced, New, improved design, Compatible with more devices
Nhược: Non-removable battery
2 years ago
 

Samsung Gear 360 (2017) Review

No reviews
Kết quả: Samsung's Gear 360 was announced along with the Galaxy S8, almost unexpectedly. Now, everyone had expected Samsung to announce the new 360-degree camera, but they didn't expect it to be announced so casually at Unpacked back in March.
2 years ago
 

Samsung New Gear 360 (2017) Hands-on! It is now smaller and cheaper!

No reviews
Kết quả: Samsung first announced the new Gear 360 camera as part of its Galaxy S8 Unpacked event in March, it is now available to buy in Malaysia with the price tag of RM999 . It newly redesigned form factor is now smaller and the handle could stand on its own with the help of the rubber ring.
2 years ago
 

Samsung Gear 360

4,0
Kết quả: Samsung has overhauled its Gear 360 camera for 2017, adding some useful features, reducing the bulk and adding iPhone compatibility. Altogether, the Samsung Gear 360 offers a far more refined experience than its predecessor, and for significantly less money.
Ưu: Portable design, Easy to use, Reliable companion app
Nhược: Samsung Galaxy and iPhone compatibility only, Fiddly tripod alternative
2 years ago
 

Samsung Gear 360 review

No reviews
Kết quả: Samsung's virtual reality ecosystem expands with this consumer-ready camera that makes it easy to capture 360 photos and video. It's best in the hands of Gear VR-owning creative types, though, it's not quite as pocketable as its closest rival, or waterproof.
Ưu: Easy to capture 360 photos and video, Big on-camera controls, Perfect for Gear VR
Nhược: Not as pocketable as LG's camera, Not waterproof, Requires newer Samsung phone
3 years ago
 

Samsung Gear 360 review: excellent 360-degree camera… if you have a Samsung phone

4,0
Kết quả: Yes, we're dead impressed by Gear 360 as a piece of tech. As a consumer essential? Well… Not so much. Clearly most people won't want to spend that much cash to shoot VR footage that not many people (at this time, at any rate) will view.
Ưu: Footage looks really good, VR filming made easy, Resembles eyeball
Nhược: Pricey, Inevitable mild distortion, No Galaxy phone? Be off then
2 years ago
 

Review: Samsung Gear 360 (2017)

3,4
Kết quả: Playing VR games is no longer enough to mark you out as pioneering geek - these days, you need to be making your own VR films too.
2 years ago
 

Samsung's new Gear 360 camera is way cheaper than the original

No reviews
Kết quả: Get your wallet out because you'll finally be able to buy Samsung's new Gear 360 camera starting tomorrow, May 25. The smaller, more powerful second-generation 360-degree camera will cost $230, which makes it far more affordable than the original's $350 launch price.
2 years ago
 

Samsung Gear 360 Review

3,0
Kết quả: Samsung hasn't just made a bet on virtual reality being the future of entertainment, with the Gear 360 camera it wants VR content creation to be accessible to the masses, too. Hot on the heels of the Gear VR headset comes the perfect camera companion to actually shoot your own 360-degree photos and...
Ưu: Self-contained and easy to use, Highest resolution consumer VR camera, Tough build quality
Nhược: Tricky shape to transport, Join-lines can be obvious, Samsung-only phone support
3 years ago
 

Simply amazing

1,0
Kết quả: Having used the previous version of the Gear 360, the 2017 model is a vast improvement. It's easier to hold, has a good battery life and takes breathtaking photographs. I'll definitely be using this for my holiday pics on Facebook. If you have a Samsung phone or a VR headset this camera is a must
1 year ago
 

360 is adding to our sales process

4,8
Kết quả: I love using my Samsung Gear 360 to photograph our event décor and production details. When meeting a client in our office it's easy to place them front and center, with the Gear VR, to see what we have created for other clients and can create for them.
Ưu: great app, fastest way to create gearvr content
Nhược: low light can be improved
2 years ago
 

Must have product

4,0
Kết quả: This is the must have product to capture the best.
2 years ago
 

Great intro unit into 360 degree video and photo

5,0
Kết quả: Excellent little unit that can capture the events of a day and the details around you. The unit is very easy to use but is best combined with a Samsung Phone to be able to amend the settings.
2 years ago
 

Poor product

1,0
Kết quả: Recently got the camera to find out it dosent connect to the s8+
2 years ago
 

Better and worse

4,0
Kết quả: This new version of the Samsung 360 is both better and worse. Mostly better. I excitedly bought a Samsung 360 International Version when they first rolled out because I couldn't wait to take 360 photos and video. I loved the first generation model.
2 years ago
 

Seller won't fix if longer than 30 days of owning item.

5,0
Kết quả: The camera stopped working after 3 times of using it within 30 days. I asked for the seller to fix it or just replace it. I got a message saying it was over 30 days from when they sold it to me to get a refund. I only asked for the item to be fixed. I never dropped it or anything.
1 year ago
 

Samsung Gear 360 SM-R210 (2017 Version)

2,0
Kết quả: This is a great 360 camera, but don't expect too much from the quaily. Just because they say HD or 4K, remember tat is not a normal photo, but a full 360 all round, thus its hige field of vision has the pixels spead over a huge area, so in reality when you look at a small part of the picture it is...
9 months ago
 

Amazing

5,0
Kết quả: So happy with the item
1 year ago
 

Look elsewhere if you use any iOS device.

1,0
Kết quả: I have iPhones and wasted my money on this piece of junk and Samsung's support in the UK is in the same league. On seeking their help, this is what they told me:- ''The compatibility issues will always happen in either the features will not be working or the apps will not be stable when using IOS...
2 years ago
 

Awesome camera

5,0
Kết quả: Works good as helmet camera.
2 years ago
 

Amazing 360

5,0
Kết quả: The best handy fun 360 photo and video camera. Set it up and control from your Samsung smartphone. So happy with this camera.
2 years ago
 

Five Stars

2,0
Kết quả: great product. International version is the same
1 year ago
Powered by
X