Logitech G213 Nhận xét

1.090.000Đ Từ Fpt Shop
★★★★ 4,1
Nhà chế tạo: Logitech
X
Nhận xét: 
★★★★ 4,1
 

A Great Value Keyboard

★★★★ 4,0
Kết quả: The typing experience on this keyboard is just too good Ive never come across any keyboard so smooth to type on, I kinda wish i could take this keyboard to everywhere i go, Its an amazing keyboard for doing anything Gaming , typing and just about anything.
2 years ago

Good keyboard

★★★★★ 5,0
Kết quả: All the good points about the keyboard are as others have already pointed out. I will not re-write them here. However, once issue I am facing is that the wrist rest is at a steep angle, and it is slippery. My wrists keep sliding off!
3 years ago

Logitech G213

★★★★★ 5,0
Kết quả: Coming from a 10 year old G15 (orange one) in which the spacebar was starting to show its age a little, I wanted another Logitech keyboard. I had a play in a PB store with the ones on display. It was either between this or one of Cooler Masters mechanical boards which I kinda liked.
4 years ago

AWESOME RGB KEYBOARD

★★★★ 4,0
Kết quả: THE ONLY CON IS LACK OF MECHANICAL FEEL AND MACRO KEYS ARE NOT PRESENT
4 years ago

Great mid priced gaming keyboard

★★★★ 4,0
Kết quả: Very solid build, customizable (and saveable) game profiles are a nice touch. My only issue is that the wrist rest is a hard plastic so it's not super supportive. The build in LED's are bright and there's a ton of zone customizable color variations (as well as the ability to set to...
1 year ago

Great Keyboard!

★★★★★ 5,0
Kết quả: Even though the product is a membrane keyboard, it is worth every cent. Highly recommended!
2 years ago

The keys placement is similar to my older keyboard which is nice and perfect to play video games

★★★★★ 5,0
Kết quả: Loving it! Really cheap and exactly what I needed. The keys placement is similar to my older keyboard which is nice and perfect to play video games. I definitely recommend it if you can't/don't want to afford a Razer keyboard.
4 years ago

Exactly as it says on the tin

★★★★ 4,0
Kết quả: I bought this as a gift for my gaming nephew. He highly recommends this keyboard to all gamers who are looking for good value and quality. He especially likes the back lighting effects, Spill resistance (a plus for messy gamers) and the game mode key is very useful to avoid accidental Windows key...
3 years ago

Very Stylish

★★★★★ 3,0
Kết quả: Really nice keyboard, very well designed and very robust. The keys are nice and soft to use and the wrist support is excellent. As an added binus, the color changing lights look cool too, especially in low light. It's USB so just plug it in and you're away.
2 years ago

LOGITECH G213 Prodigy Gaming Keyboard

★★★★★ 5,0
Ưu: Good quality and feel; tactile keys that are not too small for someone with big hands
Nhược: just me being overly picky.; With the Logitech software you can alter the colour of the keys; You can have all the same colour, sweeping rainbow effect or different colours per section of the keyboard; I would have loved to be able to alter individual keys to different colours.
3 years ago

fabulous

★★★★★ 5,0
Kết quả: a brilliant gaming board the best i have used in a long time value formoney
3 years ago

Logitech G213 Prodigy Gaming Keyboard

★★★★★ 5,0
Kết quả: I actually would have given it 5 stars but it makes so much noise! i like the clicky ones but this one is so much louder than any i have had before... that's the only drawback. it has the volume and video controls on the upper right side, which is something i HAD to have, as well as the joystick...
2 years ago

Logitech G213

★★★★ 4,0
Kết quả: I type fairly fast and find that the keys are good, they don't slow me down. I was able to get the lighting to match my system as you can see by the pictures I posted. The flaw (matter of opinion) that bugged me is that the wrist rest doesn't have a different texture.
4 years ago

Overpriced keyboard

★★★★ 1,0
Kết quả: This product does not need to be £60 it doesn't even deserve to be £10 on top of the terrible refund policies of maplin it is a definite terrible product
4 years ago

Great for starters

★★★★★ 4,5
Kết quả: Overall I'm satisfied with the purchase, great design and functionality
1 year ago

Good gaming keyboard

★★★★ 4,0
Kết quả: Purchased this for my son for the purposes of his gaming; PS4, Xboxone, etc. He likes it very much and says it is better than expected for a reasonably priced "gaming" keyboard.
2 years ago

Logitech G213 PRODIGY RGB GAMING KEYBOARD

★★★★★ 2,5
Kết quả: Keyboard works fine, only problem I have had with it was when I am in some games the RGB does not work, not sure if it is a software problem or what, i haven't found any fixes that work.
2 years ago

"Easy to use, very comfy"

★★★★★ 5,0
Kết quả: Awesome keyboard Great rolling lights or stationary and lots of colours, great to use on long gaming session and works as a great addition to my stacked logitech devices
3 years ago

Gaming keyboard on a budget

★★★★★ 5,0
Kết quả: Great keyboard , smooth and stylish , lots of colour options and game default modes . A lot of keyboard for a good price
1 year ago

Logitech G213

★★★★★ 5,0
Kết quả: NOT mechanical but works great
2 years ago

Logitech G213 Prodigy Gaming Keyboard

★★★★★ 5,0
Kết quả: Great product!
1 year ago

Excellent for the price

★★★★★ 5,0
Great upgrade from a normal keyboard. Keys are nice and precise and instant once pressed. Makes a big difference to my gaming. Would recommend for anyone who wants an upgrade at a good price.
4 years ago

Awesome keyboard

★★★★★ 5,0
Backlit keyboard perfect in all lighting environments
6 months ago

Hard yo turn the lights on. Sometimes turns itself off.

★★★★ 1,0
Got a lemon. Keen to get a new one...
1 year ago

Great keyboard

★★★★★ 5,0
Comfortable, responsive, great size - not too big/small. Customizable synced lighting. Love it.
1 year ago

Loving it!

★★★★★ 5,0
This keyboard pretty much met my expectations. I love the simplicity of the design, the nice constant colour change and it just feels real nice to type with. It really just works.
4 years ago

This thing is a tank!

★★★★★ 5,0
This keyboard has lasted years of me dropping in fooling around with it. Great item!
3 years ago

Easy to use, very comfy

★★★★★ 5,0
Awesome keyboard Great rolling lights or stationary and lots of colours, great to use on long gaming session and works as a great addition to my stacked logitech devices
3 years ago

Logitech G213 Prodigy review: An ambitious keyboard that's oversized and overpriced

★★★★★
Kết quả: Sure, they've been around here and there. People who don't care or don't know about mechanical keyboards keep the market for them alive and well.
4 years ago

Logitech G213 Prodigy RGB Gaming Keyboard Review

★★★★★
Kết quả: To begin with, the 4 mm key travel and 50g actuation force makes the G213 feel almost like a mechanical keyboard. In fact, there were times that I forgot that I was on a membrane keyboard as I clacked away on CES news stories last month.
4 years ago

Logitech G213

★★★★★
Kết quả: This review is based on a retail version provided by Logitech. The Logitech 213 Prodigy will be available in retail in September 2016, for $69.99.
4 years ago

Logitech G213 Prodigy RGB Keyboard Review

★★★★★
Kết quả: Logitech have an enormous range of keyboards to suit almost every budget and demand. Indeed the chances are that most of the people reading this will have used a Logitech keyboard at some point. The Logitech K740 is the keyboard upon which 90% of the reviews for this very website have been typed.
4 years ago

Logitech G213 Prodigy RGB Gaming Keyboard Review

★★★★ 4,4
Kết quả: The Logitech G213 Prodigy RGB Gaming Keyboard isn't a looker at first glance when compared to other grandeur gaming keyboards out there but it isn't trying to be. What it aims to be is giving you the best quality that Logitech can offer at a much more affordable price.
4 years ago

The Streaming Blog

Logitech G213 Prodigy review: An ambitious keyboard that's oversized and overpriced

★★★★★ 2,5
Kết quả: Though the G213 Prodigy features a high-end rubber-dome switch, it's not enough to overcome an exorbitant price, flimsy construction, and a massive...
Ưu: Feels okay...for a rubber-dome switch keyboard; Zone RGB lighting; Professional look
Nhược: Wrist rest doesn't detach; Priced like an actual mechanical keyboard; Flimsy construction
4 years ago

Logitech G213 Prodigy Gaming Keyboard 920-008096 review

★★★★★
Ưu: If we take into account a large number of features it offers and its price (MSRP $70), the G213 Prodigy from Logitech is an excellent device for a membrane-based keyboard; With its RGB lighting and dome-shaped keys, it will appeal to numerous players out there.
Nhược: The most significant problem for the keyboard is the quality of the keys; I know that this issue can be somewhat mitigated by the fact that it’s not all that expensive; You could say that it’s a tradeoff made by Logitech for a lower price, but the irony is that it’s a good peripheral otherwise.
Logitech’s G213 Prodigy can be defined with an American term, and that’s “half in the bag.” I think that they could have done much better while keeping the price close to the present one. Right now, it looks like Logitech really wanted something with RGB to market it towards gamers.
3 years ago

Logitech G213 Prodigy Gaming Keyboard 920-008096 review

★★★★★
Ưu: Satisfying; impressive typing action; Loads of media keys; Plenty of features elsewhere
Nhược: Mediocre build quality; Underwhelming lighting; Larger than rivals
The G213 impresses in several key areas: its mechanical-style typing action is robust and impressive, and it has good features for media playback and day-to-day use. Its build quality and lighting could both be better, though, and it’s physically larger than its rivals.
1 year ago

Logitech G213

★★★★★ 3,0
Kết quả: There is a sense though that the G213 lacks a wow factor. If you prefer your keyboards mechanical, and fully gaming orientated, then this is a clear downgrade. It's a solid offering and worth a look at the price.
4 years ago

Logitech G213 Prodigy Review

★★★★★ 4,5
Ưu: Great value for money; RGB lighting looks great; Excellent for gaming;
Nhược: Not mechanical; A little chunky; No USB passthrough;
3 years ago

Logitech G213 Prodigy

★★★★★ 4,5
Kết quả: The Logitech G213 is a gaming keyboard that's focused on delivering as many features as possible at budget-friendly price tag. It's quite the package, with fully RGB backlit keys, dedicated media controls and endless software customisation.
Ưu: Great value for money; RGB lighting looks great; Excellent for gaming
Nhược: Not mechanical; A little chunky; No USB passthrough
3 years ago

Logitech G213 Prodigy Review - Membrane for the Masses

★★★★★ 3,0
Kết quả: A few years ago, recommending a PC as a casual gaming system would have been unthinkable. Now, between inexpensive systems, simple digital downloads and a booming indie scene, a regular PC without a standalone graphics card is a perfectly viable alternative for those who want to go beyond simple...
Ưu: Attractive design; Programmable keys and profiles; Good typing performance
Nhược: So-so membrane keys; Dull lighting; Somewhat expensive
4 years ago

Logitech G213 Prodigy Gaming Keyboard

★★★★★ 3,0
Kết quả: The Logitech G213 Prodigy Gaming Keyboard ($69.99) is an entry-level gaming keyboard with some of the bells and whistles gamers look for, but at a price that is more palatable to mom and dad.
Ưu: Multiple lighting schemes; Syncs with other Logitech G products; Liquid resistant; Affordable
Nhược: Mushy membrane keys; Demonstrates some flex; Lacks separate macro keys
4 years ago

Logitech G213 Prodigy Gaming Keyboard Review

★★★★★ 3,0
Kết quả: Although priced reasonably with customizable lighting, anti-ghosting, and configurable function keys, the Logitech G213 Prodigy Gaming Keyboard falls short for the hard-core gamer.
Ưu: Multiple lighting schemes; Syncs with other Logitech G products; Liquid resistant; Affordable
Nhược: Mushy membrane keys; Demonstrates some flex; Lacks separate macro keys
The Logitech G213 Prodigy Gaming Keyboard ($69.99) is an entry-level gaming keyboard with some of the bells and whistles gamers look for, but at a price that is more palatable to mom and dad. It gives you some gaming specialization, though Logitech saves money by using conventional membrane switches instead of the snappier mechanical kind, and corners are cut in a few other areas. Think of it as a gaming keyboard with training wheels, and you're most of the way there. Design and Features The G213 Prodigy($46.99 at Amazon) looks like an office PC keyboard when off, with tall keycaps and a full keyset including offset arrow keys, a numeric keypad, and a separate row of F1-F12 keys along the top. A set of media keys and two more dedicated function keys (gaming and lighting) are the only additional keys you wouldn't find on a bare-bones keyboard. The G213 Prodigy measures 8.6 by 17.8 by 1.3 inches (HWD) and weighs 2.4 pounds. That's not insignificant, though it is (a bit) more compac...
4 years ago

Logitech G213

★★★★★ 2,5
Kết quả: The colorful G213 Prodigy benefits from Logitech's great Gaming Software, but it otherwise can't compete with similarly priced competition-even from within Logitech's own product ranks.
Ưu: Relatively quiet key action; Large media keys; Feet unfold to the side for extra stability
Nhược: Flimsy frame; Membrane; not mechanical; keys; Lighting customizable only by zone; Key reassignment works only on function keys; No pass-through ports or volume dial
4 years ago

Logitech G213 Prodigy Review

★★★★★ 2,0
Kết quả: Logitech's entry-level gaming feature sacrifices too much in the name of simplicity.
Ưu: Tall key travel; Spill-resistant design
Nhược: Membrane design limits functionality; Flimsy construction; Little money saved over mechanical keyboards; Splotchy backlighting
4 years ago

Logitech G213

★★★★★ 4,6
Kết quả: A strong contender to be your next keyboard! The Logitech G213 and its hybrid switch layout is nice to use, the LED lighting could use a little love, but the software that comes along with it is top notch. We honestly could not ask for much more for just $69.99.
4 years ago

Logitech G213 Prodigy Review

★★★★★ 4,5
Ưu: Great value for money; RGB lighting looks great; Excellent for gaming;
Nhược: Not mechanical; A little chunky; No USB passthrough;
3 years ago

Logitech G213 Prodigy Review

★★★★★ 4,5
Ưu: Great value for money; RGB lighting looks great; Excellent for gaming;
Nhược: Not mechanical; A little chunky; No USB passthrough;
3 years ago

Tìm, so sánh giá và mua trực tuyến từ các cửa hàng Việt Nam.

X