Bang & Olufsen BeoPlay P6 Nhận xét

Đánh Giá Của Chuyên Gia: 
 4.1
Đánh Giá Của Người Dùng: 
 4.6
 
 

Bang & Olufsen Beoplay P6

4,0
Kết quả: The Bang & Olufsen Beoplay P6 is part of the company's range of portable Bluetooth speakers and is designed for use on the move, in contrast to the...
Ưu: Wonderful piece of industrial design, Refined and potent sound, Excellent App
Nhược: No aptX, A little expensive, No Aux input
9 months ago
 

Bang & Olufsen Beoplay P6 Bluetooth Speaker Review

No reviews
Kết quả: We live in a society that thrives on speed and constant stimulation. Nobody has time to sit down for an extended listening session with a nice pair of headphones and a tall cup of tea.
1 year ago
 

B&O Beoplay P6 Bluetooth Speaker review

4,0
Kết quả: Bang & Olufsen is known to produce very high-end products that not only look beautiful but sound impressive. The B&O Beoplay P6 falls right into that category- it's quite a bit more expensive than other Bluetooth speakers but has a distinct style and that brilliant B&O sound output.
Ưu: Great sound quality, Splash and dust proof, Fantastic battery life
Nhược: Very expensive, Big and heavy for a portable speaker
1 year ago
 

BeoPlay P6 review: Sensational sound at home or on the go

4,0
Kết quả: BeoPlay, the offshoot from Danish high-end audio maker Bang & Olufsen, makes some of our favourite looking and favourite sounding portable speakers. The BeoPlay P6 embodies the design language we've grown to love, in a less common form factor. Is it the perfect portable
Ưu: Great sound, Solid build quality, Good battery life, Physical controls easy to handle
Nhược: Very expensive, No 3.5mm, Not as all-round appealing as the BeoPlay A1
1 year ago
 

B&O Beoplay P6

4,5
Kết quả: B&O makes nice things. Nothing the Danish company produces is short of luxurious – that's guaranteed. But the Beoplay P6 isn't just a pretty thing, because it's one of the best portable speakers on the market. It's great to use, and it sounds fantastic.
Ưu: Gorgeous design, Great sound: powerful, clean and smooth, Stable Bluetooth connection, Good battery life
Nhược: No 3.5mm input, Unintuitive app
1 year ago
 

Not bad but not great either

5,0
Kết quả: For a nearly £250 speaker from a world renowned manufacturer I was a little disappointed. Don't get me wrong, the sound quality is very good - there is real depth and you can distinctly hear the different layers of sound - but for me it just lacked the warmth and punch from the low end.
1 year ago
 

B&O Beoplay P6 Powerful and Portable Wireless Blue

5,0
Kết quả: Sleek design, amazing sound clarity. Would definitely recommend.
2 months ago
 

Pretty much the ultimate take along Bluetooth speaker

5,0
Kết quả: I have owned multiple Bluetooth speakers from multiple companies and I have to say B and O nailed this one. Sound quality, especially at near field, is phenomenal for something the size. Very balanced and it is very tunable to your taste using the very well polished app.
Ưu: Very balanced sound that is very customizable via app. Not fatiguing to listen to for long periods of time. Surprisingly powerful for its size with a good bass growl that reaches low when it has to Battery last forever at near field listening volumes. Lasts 8 hours at loud levels.
Nhược: You have to pay for it Not as durable or water proof as UE offerings but much much better sound quality
1 year ago
 

Music

5,0
Kết quả: Really happy with purchase, sound is amazing!! Love it
1 year ago
 

Disappointed

3,0
Kết quả: I typically love all B&O products but this one fell short as much as I hate to admit it. I have the A9 for my livingroom, A6 for my home theatre, Beolit 17 for my home office, (4) M5 for the 4 rooms, A1 for my work office and E6 for working out.
1 year ago
Powered by
X